Aug 1-2 Cox AgilityHealth Facilitator Certification | Online

  • Cox AHF Certification | 08.01-02.18
    August 1, 2018 - August 2, 2018
    11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Venue:  

Venue Phone: (402) 858-0529

Venue Website:

This certification workshop prepares participants from Cox Automotive to facilitate and deliver the TeamHealth Retrospective and certifies them to be AgilityHealth Facilitators. 

Join us Aug 1-2, from 11:00 am – 2:00 pm ET / 10:00 am – 1:00 pm CT / 9:00 am – 12:00 pm MT / 8:00 am – 11:00 am PT.

Learning Outcomes

After completing this workshop participants will:

  1. Know the purpose, agenda and deliverables of a TeamHealth Retrospective.
  2. Understand the 5 TeamHealth dimensions, questions asked for each and know how to articulate them to workshop attendees.
  3. Have the ability to walk through a detailed demo of the AgilityHealth measurement and growth platform and gain the confidence in providing this demo/walk-through to organization leaders and teams.
  4. Have participated in a simulation of a facilitated TeamHealth Retrospective.
  5. Have practiced facilitating the TeamHealth Retrospective introduction and dimension review with a smaller sub-team. 
  6. Learn the top Dos and Don’ts when facilitating this session and lessons learned.